Detection - Duplicate MD5

Spammer 1675707961200.png (1.46 MB) - 2023-02-07 12:41:50

Recently I've been playing a lot of dating sims and it just underlines how detached I've become from other homo sapiens. I barely have any friends and I struggle to hold conversations with most people. But I'm tired of being apathetic and negative about it so I've decided to get out there and make a change and try and meet girls and talk to them more, but I feel like I'm out of the loop and that most normal people operate at a level that I just can't keep up with or understand. Naturally you go to the internet for advice but 90% of it is just garbage, trash from Robert Greene books, incel soykaf, or junk written by people who claim they've found a scientific method of dealing with women when they are little more than idiot pick up artists. So what are some actually good resources for what to do and what not to do when trying to be romantic with the opposite sex? Even if its just being friendly or as basic as having a conversation.

https://lainchan.org/r/res/34187.html  [details]
Time: 2023-02-07 12:41:50
Filename: 1675707961200.png
MD5: uMEqkWoUQkCrSZvajFlSsw==
Body:
Recently I've been playing a lot of dating sims and it just underlines how detached I've become from other homo sapiens. I barely have any friends and I struggle to hold conversations with most people. But I'm tired of being apathetic and negative about it so I've decided to get out there and make a change and try and meet girls and talk to them more, but I feel like I'm out of the loop and that most normal people operate at a level that I just can't keep up with or understand. Naturally you go to the internet for advice but 90% of it is just garbage, trash from Robert Greene books, incel soykaf, or junk written by people who claim they've found a scientific method of dealing with women when they are little more than idiot pick up artists. So what are some actually good resources for what to do and what not to do when trying to be romantic with the opposite sex? Even if its just being friendly or as basic as having a conversation.

https://wizchan.org/dep/res/272020.html  [details]
Time: 2023-02-06 18:26:01
Filename: 98136519477117122023.jpg.png
MD5: uMEqkWoUQkCrSZvajFlSsw==
Body:
Recently i've been playing a lot of dating sims and it showed me how apathetic i am about human relations, i'm so distant and incompatible with other people worldview (especially succubis), how do others Sub 8 at my age have so many friends and already had engaged in multiple relationships?
everytime i try to talk with another Sapiens, i unironically sound like a low iq fallout avatar, honestly i don't think i can ever fix it, am i just retarded or something? wish i knew the normies secret, people are bizarrely complicated and i probably will never learn how to deal with their complexity.


uMEqkWoUQkCrSZvajFlSsw==