Detection - Duplicate MD5

Spammer 1686662987045.gif (863.13 KB) - 2023-07-06 10:36:33

There must be gems shining brighter somewhere

Got to be troons hanging higher on a tree more green

If I can gem of an imageboard

Where all my soyteens walk hand in hand

Tell me why, oh why, oh why can't my gem come true

Oh why


There must be peace and understanding sometime

Strong winds of diamond that will blow away the coal and NAS

If I can dream of an ultragem

That keeps on shining on everyone

Tell me why, oh why, oh why won't that gem appear


We're lost in a coal

With too much dust

We're trapped in an iron

That's troubled with rust

But as long as a 'teen

Has the strength to gem

He can redeem his coal and fly


Deep in my heart there's a trembling brimstone

Still I am sure that the gemerald, gemerald's gonna come somehow

Out there in the coal, there's a glistening diamond, yeah

And while I can post, while I can spam

While I can raid, while I can 'jak

While I can gem

Please let my gem

Come true

Right now

Let it come true right now

Oh yeah

https://grimchan.net/b/res/4547.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-06 10:36:33
Filename: 1686662987045.gif
MD5: V8wsoMEe3lj/S2AZ7wGbXw==
Body:
There must be gems shining brighter somewhere

Got to be troons hanging higher on a tree more green

If I can gem of an imageboard

Where all my soyteens walk hand in hand

Tell me why, oh why, oh why can't my gem come true

Oh why


There must be peace and understanding sometime

Strong winds of diamond that will blow away the coal and NAS

If I can dream of an ultragem

That keeps on shining on everyone

Tell me why, oh why, oh why won't that gem appear


We're lost in a coal

With too much dust

We're trapped in an iron

That's troubled with rust

But as long as a 'teen

Has the strength to gem

He can redeem his coal and fly


Deep in my heart there's a trembling brimstone

Still I am sure that the gemerald, gemerald's gonna come somehow

Out there in the coal, there's a glistening diamond, yeah

And while I can post, while I can spam

While I can raid, while I can 'jak

While I can gem

Please let my gem

Come true

Right now

Let it come true right now

Oh yeah

https://lulz.net/furi/res/3706807.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-05 01:43:53
Filename: 1686662987045.gif
MD5: V8wsoMEe3lj/S2AZ7wGbXw==
Body:
Cobson cuck gettin' hungry

Cobson cuck gettin' hungry

I want som BB C

It is my favorite meat.

I like it uncut or shaved

And not I am not gay

I like it cut or unshaved

I like to eat i am racist and not very bright nuts and cake!


Cobson cuck is not a i am racist and not very bright

He's just a cuck who like i am racist and not very brights

Now just one second, all right?

I've got something for your appetite.

There's so many things that you could eat.

There's a Chinese gay bar down the street.

How about a tiny white pecker, cuck?

This bakery has good lightskin buns.


So juicy... so tasty...

He i am racist and not very bright, cum in my mouth!

How about... a sissy clit?

With precum leaking out.

NO!

I want some black dick, no lie.

You owe me a i am racist and not very brightdick creampie

Instead of black dick, try white.

Just please end your cuck trite.

Try my white girlfriend's pussy

It has 10 grams of vaginal yeast

It's gooey, wet, and piping hot.

You'll wanna lick the whole dang slut.


Cobson cuck, gonna lick the pussy

Cobson cuck is enjoying the pussy

I'd knew you'd come around whiteboi

You know what would go with white pussy?

Black dick.

Uh-oh

Get over here, i am racist and not very bright.

Black dick goes good with white pussy

White pussy and nigdick what a heavenly combo


V8wsoMEe3lj_S2AZ7wGbXw==