Detection - Duplicate MD5

Spammer creepson.png (67.09 KB) - 2023-07-06 10:39:08

When you were young you were the king of coaljak posters

And how you spammed your cobsons all over the kway

With dusty colorjaks that were not keyed nor schway


And then your coal would be reposted on the booru

And teens would spam your garbage all across the board

As we would seethe and hope that you wouldn't post more


And this is the thread one afternoon I knew you were gemmish

And from the 4chan raids I saw the oldsausages cry

On all the boards barely any real thread survived


And then the chuds would post your gems in every thread now

And mods would hand out bans for spamming raids and more

Each one a little longer than the one before


I love you sooty-soot

Sooty-soot I love you, yes I do

I love you sooty-soot

Sooty-soot I love you, yes I do

And on the lazy days

There's NAS coal on the 'log today

The website's down, it's gone away

The day we are awaiting


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

Stealthjakking /a/ cause they don't know

I will trace until I learn how to 'jak

Until I make all those trannies ack

Until I make myself a gem

A gem, oh-oh oh-oh oh


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

Mouths open wide for eating bugs

I will spam until I'm a good soyteen

Until the whole board is destroyed

The jannies will never ban me

Me, oh-oh oh-oh oh


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

If the party's down, then I don't know

I will 'jak until all the oldsausages leave

Until /qa/ is unlocked I'll grieve

Fuck the mods and fuck /lgbt/

t/, oh-oh oh-oh oh

oh-oh oh-oh oh

oh-oh oh-oh oh

(okay!)

https://grimchan.net/b/res/4565.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-06 10:39:08
Filename: creepson.png
MD5: zMbJ5mNHn15Hv4CAkNFldw==
Body:
When you were young you were the king of coaljak posters

And how you spammed your cobsons all over the kway

With dusty colorjaks that were not keyed nor schway


And then your coal would be reposted on the booru

And teens would spam your garbage all across the board

As we would seethe and hope that you wouldn't post more


And this is the thread one afternoon I knew you were gemmish

And from the 4chan raids I saw the oldsausages cry

On all the boards barely any real thread survived


And then the chuds would post your gems in every thread now

And mods would hand out bans for spamming raids and more

Each one a little longer than the one before


I love you sooty-soot

Sooty-soot I love you, yes I do

I love you sooty-soot

Sooty-soot I love you, yes I do

And on the lazy days

There's NAS coal on the 'log today

The website's down, it's gone away

The day we are awaiting


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

Stealthjakking /a/ cause they don't know

I will trace until I learn how to 'jak

Until I make all those trannies ack

Until I make myself a gem

A gem, oh-oh oh-oh oh


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

Mouths open wide for eating bugs

I will spam until I'm a good soyteen

Until the whole board is destroyed

The jannies will never ban me

Me, oh-oh oh-oh oh


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

If the party's down, then I don't know

I will 'jak until all the oldsausages leave

Until /qa/ is unlocked I'll grieve

Fuck the mods and fuck /lgbt/

t/, oh-oh oh-oh oh

oh-oh oh-oh oh

oh-oh oh-oh oh

(okay!)

https://lulz.net/furi/res/3706969.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-05 01:57:58
Filename: meds.jpg
MD5: FeDgpsjMva7YeADAYv9rfQ==
Body:
In a little while from now

If I'm not feeling any less bored

I promise myself to treat myself

And visit a nearby board

And clicking on the 'log

Will scroll on to the top

In an effort to

Get some more (you)'s

And be a gemmy jaker


Left standing in the thred full o'gems

Were people saying my Cob, thats rough

"She" perma'd him

No point in us remaining

We may as well just go

As I did on my own

Banned again, naturally


To think that only yesterday

I was gemmy,bright and gay

Looking forward to who wouldn't do

The 'jak i was about to make

But as if to knock me down

The jannies came arround

And without so much as a mere -ACK!

Cut me into little coalies


Leaving me to doubt

Talk about, Cob in the 'party

Oh, if he really is a gem

Why did I get perma'd?!

In my hour of need

I truly am indeed

Banned again, naturally


It seems to me that

there are more span threads in the 'log

That can't be gemmied

Left unattended


What do we do?

What do we do?


Banned again,naturally


Looking back over the years

And whatever else that appears

I remeber I cried when the /qa/ died

Never wishing to hide the tears

And just at twelve years old

The teens, Cob bless their soul

Could't understand why the ony site

They had ever loved had been take

Leaving them to spam

With a heart so badly broken

Despite the many gems from me

No 'jaks were ever posted


And when they all got wiped

I cried and cried all day


Banned again. naturally

Banned again, naturally

https://lulz.net/furi/res/3706857.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-05 01:49:18
Filename: creepson.png
MD5: zMbJ5mNHn15Hv4CAkNFldw==
Body:
The onions boy's behind the screen

The onions boy's behind the screen

Remembering gems, and sleazy bait, and kway memes

Jannies keep the nu-male's board all clean

The schizotard is in the thread

The schizotards are in my thread

Containment keeps the tranny faces out of ours

Yet every day Kuz's Discord makes more


And if the site's imploding many months too short

And if there's no gems up on the 'log

And if your thread explodes with the ratio sort

I'll meet you on the gem side of the board


The new spammer is in this thread

The new spammer is in this thread

You make the posts

You spam your cobs

You spam the site until it stops

You call me locked

And colorjakkers keyed

And then someone made this 'jak, but is it me?


And if bad OC is shoved into your throat

You scream for yet cannot alert old Soot

And if the site you like starts posting in a 'cord

I'll meet you on the gem side of the board


All who you trace, and all that is swede

All that you bump, all you down

And all that's called gem, and all that's called coal

All that's mustard, all that's dust

And all that you post, and all from the 'ru

And all that you quote, 'jak, reply, or troon

And all you sage and all you report

And all on the 'ki, and all that is 'p

And all that you made, and every 'jak you save

And all that is sproke, and every oreo

And all that was kept and all that was lost

And all to be made, and every 'jak under the sun comes forward

But the gems are bumped up on the board


There is no gem side of the board, really. As a matter of fact it's all dust.

https://gnfos.com/jp/res/518144.html  [details]
Time: 2023-06-28 03:04:36
Filename: meds.jpg
MD5: FeDgpsjMva7YeADAYv9rfQ==
Body:
When you were young you were the king of coaljak posters

And how you spammed your cobsons all over the kway

With dusty colorjaks that were not keyed nor schway


And then your coal would be reposted on the booru

And teens would spam your garbage all across the board

As we would seethe and hope that you wouldn't post more


And this is the thread one afternoon I knew you were gemmish

And from the 4chan raids I saw the oldfags cry

On all the boards barely any real thread survived


And then the chuds would post your gems in every thread now

And mods would hand out bans for spamming raids and more

Each one a little longer than the one before


I love you sooty-soot

Sooty-soot I love you, yes I do

I love you sooty-soot

Sooty-soot I love you, yes I do

And on the lazy days

There's NAS coal on the 'log today

The website's down, it's gone away

The day we are awaiting


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

Stealthjakking /a/ cause they don't know

I will trace until I learn how to 'jak

Until I make all those trannies ack

Until I make myself a gem

A gem, oh-oh oh-oh oh


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

Mouths open wide for eating bugs

I will spam until I'm a good soyteen

Until the whole board is destroyed

The jannies will never ban me

Me, oh-oh oh-oh oh


Gemmish soyjaks we will post

If the party's down, then I don't know

I will 'jak until all the oldfags leave

Until /qa/ is unlocked I'll grieve

Fuck the mods and fuck /lgbt/

t/, oh-oh oh-oh oh

oh-oh oh-oh oh

oh-oh oh-oh oh

(okay!)


FeDgpsjMva7YeADAYv9rfQ==