Detection - Duplicate MD5

Spammer 1686618276616.gif (33.95 KB) - 2023-07-06 10:36:13

It's a beautiful day outside

Troons are hanging

Jannies are seething

On days like this

Chuds like you

Should be spamming in HELL


Turn around chud

It'd be a crime

If I had to go back on the promise that I made for you

So don't step over that line, or else chud you're gonna have a bad time

But chuds like you don't play by the rules

And gems like me it ain't easy to be played for coals

So let's go let the thread get chiller

Let's go DIRTY SHARTY KILLER


Go ahead and try to quote me if you're able

Guess you've figured out the booru's off the table

I can tell you're getting really sick of trying

But I think you're just mad you keep failing

You're not gonna win

We'll be here together

Fighting in this soyduel thread forever

I know you'll just dilate each time I beat ya

But I'll always be back right here to quote ya


I know you're made

O-o-o-o-of

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

Hahahahaha


This is where it stops

This is where it ends

If you want to soyquote me

Well you better try again

But no matter how I 'jak you

You don't give up your attack

Do you just like the feeling

Of brimstone crawling on your back?


Go ahead and try to quote me if you're able

You should know by now the booru's off the table

Think that you can try to 'port me like I spammed 'orn?

Well, you did just spam the sharty

So GET COBBED ON!

I know you made the 'teens all seethe in fear

But everything they cared about is why I'm here

I am their MERCY

I am their VENGEANCE

I am COBINIZATION


I know you're made

O-o-o-o-of

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

But I think I'm gemmier than you

https://grimchan.net/b/res/4544.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-06 10:36:13
Filename: 1686618276616.gif
MD5: APS47OTtoKtNiX8u2ItxMA==
Body:
It's a beautiful day outside

Troons are hanging

Jannies are seething

On days like this

Chuds like you

Should be spamming in HELL


Turn around chud

It'd be a crime

If I had to go back on the promise that I made for you

So don't step over that line, or else chud you're gonna have a bad time

But chuds like you don't play by the rules

And gems like me it ain't easy to be played for coals

So let's go let the thread get chiller

Let's go DIRTY SHARTY KILLER


Go ahead and try to quote me if you're able

Guess you've figured out the booru's off the table

I can tell you're getting really sick of trying

But I think you're just mad you keep failing

You're not gonna win

We'll be here together

Fighting in this soyduel thread forever

I know you'll just dilate each time I beat ya

But I'll always be back right here to quote ya


I know you're made

O-o-o-o-of

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

Hahahahaha


This is where it stops

This is where it ends

If you want to soyquote me

Well you better try again

But no matter how I 'jak you

You don't give up your attack

Do you just like the feeling

Of brimstone crawling on your back?


Go ahead and try to quote me if you're able

You should know by now the booru's off the table

Think that you can try to 'port me like I spammed 'orn?

Well, you did just spam the sharty

So GET COBBED ON!

I know you made the 'teens all seethe in fear

But everything they cared about is why I'm here

I am their MERCY

I am their VENGEANCE

I am COBINIZATION


I know you're made

O-o-o-o-of

CO-O-O-O-OAL

CO-O-O-O-OAL

But I think I'm gemmier than you

https://lulz.net/furi/res/3706802.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-05 01:43:11
Filename: 1686618276616.gif
MD5: APS47OTtoKtNiX8u2ItxMA==
Body:
I miss the old party, straight from the /qa/ party

Had so much soul party, the gems and coal party

I hate the new sharty, the bad mood sharty

The always rude sharty, spamming the 'ru sharty

I miss the sweet party, making oc party

I gotta to say at that time I'd like to meet the party

See I invented party, it wasn't any parties

And now I look and look around and there's so many sharties

I used to love the 'party, I used to love the 'party

I even had the janny role, I thought I was the 'party

What if the 'sharty made a song about the 'party

Called "I Miss The Old 'Party, " man that would be so 'sharty

That's all it was 'party, we still love 'sharty

And I love you like the 'sharty loves 'party


APS47OTtoKtNiX8u2ItxMA==