Detection - Duplicate Body, Duplicate MD5

Different threads may have matched different criteria, check their details to confirm.

Spammer takey.png (283.13 KB) - 2023-07-06 10:41:23

That's my thread, get up in they replies

Post your jaks, let your gems shine, jakka

These niggas just postin' dust fuckin' coal, man

Follow protocol, Chud, quote in they fuckin' posts, jakka

(Cob Gang!)

We the fuckin' C.O.B. , jakka

These niggas seethe different

We don't seethe, jakka

We make niggas seethe, Chud

THRϪMBWAY


These soyteens say they heard of me, I ain't heard of you

Got no replies on your fuckin' threads, that's zero (you)s

Trannies sayin Nojak is coal, hate on Cobson too

Whole booru full my fuckin' edits, check your folder fool

Posting gems, gems, gems, gems, gems, nigga

Everbody posting no-, no-jaks, nigga

Your neck go "ack, ack, ack, ack, ack," nigga

We post cob, cob, cob, cob, cob, nigga


It's always nas coal this and nas coal that

Pissbabies in my threads and on my 'jaks

These samesausages sayin they coal even tho they gems

Hit that catty refresh, y'all know where 6ixϪhremb at

I don't trace, yeah, MS Paint like shitjaks, yeah

Deformed, coalish, add the fuckin' color

Page 1, quote on the nigga, who cobbed ya?

Meds now, somebody call fuckin' Soyberg!

Sex up in that Chino, call that shit wifey, wifey

They be like "she so attractive" on the party

she's so beautiful, when I hit her cervix

Flood the booru with Swolejak and Chino pics

She so cute tho, having sex with chi-no

Although they be saying that she chirno

Wrong girl, not tranime like touhou

https://grimchan.net/b/res/4585.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-06 10:41:23
Filename: takey.png
MD5: jnLFPyLB94HjAtrJ2TuR5Q==
Body:
That's my thread, get up in they replies

Post your jaks, let your gems shine, jakka

These niggas just postin' dust fuckin' coal, man

Follow protocol, Chud, quote in they fuckin' posts, jakka

(Cob Gang!)

We the fuckin' C.O.B. , jakka

These niggas seethe different

We don't seethe, jakka

We make niggas seethe, Chud

THRϪMBWAY


These soyteens say they heard of me, I ain't heard of you

Got no replies on your fuckin' threads, that's zero (you)s

Trannies sayin Nojak is coal, hate on Cobson too

Whole booru full my fuckin' edits, check your folder fool

Posting gems, gems, gems, gems, gems, nigga

Everbody posting no-, no-jaks, nigga

Your neck go "ack, ack, ack, ack, ack," nigga

We post cob, cob, cob, cob, cob, nigga


It's always nas coal this and nas coal that

Pissbabies in my threads and on my 'jaks

These samesausages sayin they coal even tho they gems

Hit that catty refresh, y'all know where 6ixϪhremb at

I don't trace, yeah, MS Paint like shitjaks, yeah

Deformed, coalish, add the fuckin' color

Page 1, quote on the nigga, who cobbed ya?

Meds now, somebody call fuckin' Soyberg!

Sex up in that Chino, call that shit wifey, wifey

They be like "she so attractive" on the party

she's so beautiful, when I hit her cervix

Flood the booru with Swolejak and Chino pics

She so cute tho, having sex with chi-no

Although they be saying that she chirno

Wrong girl, not tranime like touhou

https://lulz.net/furi/res/3707025.html  [details]
Time: 2023-07-05 02:01:28
Filename: takey.png
MD5: jnLFPyLB94HjAtrJ2TuR5Q==
Body:
I can remember when we were in QA

A board we tought would last til the end of days

Soyjaks to fill the board and we will follow

Filling my folder up was my tomorrow

Then some schizo started, posting these jannyjaks

I had no loving board, ...ACK!


Every day I wake up, then I start to break up

Gemmy as a board without coal

Every day on sharty, come and join the party

Gemmy as a board without coal


Every day I wake up, then I start to break up

Knowing that Soots watching above

Every day on sharty, come and join the party

Gemmy as a board without coal


I cannot face this board that's fallen down on me

So if you see my jaks, please send then home to me

Tell me about this teen thats slowly jakking

Say I can't stop myself from ACK!-ing


Every day I wake up, then I start to break up

Gemmy as a board without coal

Every day on sharty, come and join the party

Gemmy as a board without coal


Every day I wake up, then I start to break up

Knowing that Soots watching above

Every day on sharty, come and join the party

Gemmy as a board without coal


Every day I wake up, then I start to break up

Gemmy as a board without coal

Every day on sharty, come and join the party

Gemmy as a board without coal

https://merorin.com/jp/res/11144.html  [details]
Time: 2023-05-16 00:37:26
Filename: 29198 - SoyBooru.png
MD5: 63gNHKIeLrvlsgWZv4xNhg==
Body:
That's my thread, get up in they replies

Post your jaks, let your gems shine, jakka

These niggas just postin' dust fuckin' coal, man

Follow protocol, Chud, quote in they fuckin' posts, jakka

(Cob Gang!)

We the fuckin' C.O.B. , jakka

These niggas seethe different

We don't seethe, jakka

We make niggas seethe, Chud

THRϪMBWAY


These soyteens say they heard of me, I ain't heard of you

Got no replies on your fuckin' threads, that's zero (you)s

Trannies sayin Nojak is coal, hate on Cobson too

Whole booru full my fuckin' edits, check your folder fool

Posting gems, gems, gems, gems, gems, nigga

Everbody posting no-, no-jaks, nigga

Your neck go "ack, ack, ack, ack, ack," nigga

We post cob, cob, cob, cob, cob, nigga


It's always nas coal this and nas coal that

Pissbabies in my threads and on my 'jaks

These samefags sayin they coal even tho they gems

Hit that catty refresh, y'all know where 6ixϪhremb at

I don't trace, yeah, MS Paint like shitjaks, yeah

Deformed, coalish, add the fuckin' color

Page 1, quote on the nigga, who cobbed ya?

Meds now, somebody call fuckin' Soyberg!

Sex up in that Chino, call that shit wifey, wifey

They be like "she so attractive" on the party

she's so beautiful, when I hit her cervix

Flood the booru with Swolejak and Chino pics

She so cute tho, having sex with chi-no

Although they be saying that she chirno

Wrong girl, not tranime like touhou

pink haired chika, I don't really see it tho


These soyteens say they heard of me, I ain't heard of you

Got no replies on your fuckin' threads, that's zero (you)s

Trannies sayin Nojak is coal, hate on Cobson too

Whole booru full my fuckin' edits, check your folder fool

Posting gems, gems, gems, gems, gems, nigga

Everbody posting no-, no-jaks, nigga

Your neck go "ack, ack, ack, ack, ack," nigga

We post cob, cob, cob, cob, cob, nigga

https://merorin.com/jp/res/11139.html  [details]
Time: 2023-05-16 00:36:29
Filename: 0c11cd9a2e33614b7339da4edca1063e.png
MD5: DBHNmi4zYUtzOdpO3KEGPg==
Body:
That's my thread, get up in they replies

Post your jaks, let your gems shine, jakka

These niggas just postin' dust fuckin' coal, man

Follow protocol, Chud, quote in they fuckin' posts, jakka

(Cob Gang!)

We the fuckin' C.O.B. , jakka

These niggas seethe different

We don't seethe, jakka

We make niggas seethe, Chud

THRϪMBWAY


These soyteens say they heard of me, I ain't heard of you

Got no replies on your fuckin' threads, that's zero (you)s

Trannies sayin Nojak is coal, hate on Cobson too

Whole booru full my fuckin' edits, check your folder fool

Posting gems, gems, gems, gems, gems, nigga

Everbody posting no-, no-jaks, nigga

Your neck go "ack, ack, ack, ack, ack," nigga

We post cob, cob, cob, cob, cob, nigga


It's always nas coal this and nas coal that

Pissbabies in my threads and on my 'jaks

These samefags sayin they coal even tho they gems

Hit that catty refresh, y'all know where 6ixϪhremb at

I don't trace, yeah, MS Paint like shitjaks, yeah

Deformed, coalish, add the fuckin' color

Page 1, quote on the nigga, who cobbed ya?

Meds now, somebody call fuckin' Soyberg!

Sex up in that Chino, call that shit wifey, wifey

They be like "she so attractive" on the party

she's so beautiful, when I hit her cervix

Flood the booru with Swolejak and Chino pics

She so cute tho, having sex with chi-no

Although they be saying that she chirno

Wrong girl, not tranime like touhou

pink haired chika, I don't really see it tho


These soyteens say they heard of me, I ain't heard of you

Got no replies on your fuckin' threads, that's zero (you)s

Trannies sayin Nojak is coal, hate on Cobson too

Whole booru full my fuckin' edits, check your folder fool

Posting gems, gems, gems, gems, gems, nigga

Everbody posting no-, no-jaks, nigga

Your neck go "ack, ack, ack, ack, ack," nigga

We post cob, cob, cob, cob, cob, nigga


4a2787024578d70e35480b813143e91d